Kontakt

Routenplaner


So finden Sie uns!

B
Import/Sperrholz

Import/Sperrholz

Markus Ehrlicher
Telefon 0 95 65-71-570
Telefax 0 95 65-71-331
m.ehrlicher@carl-brandt.de
Platten

Platten

Simone Then
Telefon 0 95 65-71-540
Telefax 0 95 65-71-331
s.then@carl-brandt.de
Innenausbau

Türen

Max Schumann
Telefon 0 95 65-71-520
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
m.schumann@carl-brandt.de
Ausstellung

Böden und Ausstellung

Angela Gagel
Telefon 0 95 65-71-265
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
a.gagel@carl-brandt.de
Baubeschlag

Beschläge/Schließsysteme

Jan Hopf
Telefon 0 95 65-71-520
Telefax 0 95 65-71-334
j.hopf@carl-brandt.de
Schnittholz/Fensterkanteln

Schnittholz/Fensterkanteln

Tino Scharf
Telefon 0 95 65-71-500
Telefax 0 95 65-71-330
t.scharf@carl-brandt.de
Hobelware, Baustoffe, Gartenhölzer

Hobelware, Baustoffe,
Terrassen-/Gartenhölzer

Marcel Mesch
Telefon 0 95 65-71-500
Telefax 0 95 65-71-330
m.mesch@carl-brandt.de
Fachmarkt, Eisenwaren, Befestigungstechnik

Fachmarkt, Eisenwaren,
Befestigungstechnik

Heiko Wagner
Telefon 0 95 65-71-510
Telefax 0 95 65-71-338
h.wagner@carl-brandt.de
Verwaltung, Buchhaltung

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung

Monika Bauer
Telefon 0 95 65-71-254
Telefax 0 95 65-71-277
m.bauer@carl-brandt.de